Black Patti – Red Tape (Vinyl)

Black Patti - Red Tape

Black Patti
Red Tape
LABEL: Rhythm Bomb Records
GENRE: Blues
FORMAT: 12″ Vinyl

thumbnail of Promosheet – Black Patti – Red Tape Vinyl

Airplay direct

Breaking news: Sensational new album by Black Patti coming soon!
Marked cards, lost wigs, shady street corners, worried mothers, greedy bankers and nagging lovers are part of the 13 original compositions that were recorded in perfect oldtime manner by Peter Crow C. and Ferdinand Jelly Roll Kraemer at the Black Shack Studios.
Special guests on upright bass are Ryan Donohue and Uli Lehmann.
This record will be released on CD and as a limited edition LP with each product containing the lyrics to the songs.

  1. Ask Your Mama
  2. Evil Queen Of Diamonds
  3. Good Bye Little Baby
  4. Red Tape Blues
  5. A Little Bit Friday
  6. I Shouldn't Have Done It
  7. Wooten Stomp
  8. Frenchmen Street Rag
  9. That's My Sugar
  10. I'll Never Come Back Home
  11. A Stroll With Mr. Roll
  12. The One That Is Always True
  13. Nagging Blues